The Team

Inty Grønneberg

Chief Executive Officer
and Co-founder

Robert Rouse

Chief Technology Officer and Co-founder

Andrés Novillo

Chief Commercial Officer

Victor Parchment 

Chief Operating Officer

Philip Hardwick

Chief Financial Officer 

David Holberton 

Non-exec Director

Shayan Sharifi

Chief Scientific Advisor

Mario Hidalgo

NGO Director

Hichem Hakka

Technical Manager

July Ruriz

PR Manager

Esteban Cabrera

Financial Manager

Clara Chambers

Project Manager

Advisory Board

Dr. Nadia Danhash

Director of Innovation RCA

Professor Peter Childs

Head of the Dyson School of Design Engineering
Imperial College London

Neil Bellamy

BA ACIB - RBS/Natwest Bank
National Head of TMT & Services